James Blake & Deadmau5

This quite exquisite remix from James Blake of the beautiful ‘Limit To Your Love’ by Feist is something everyone needs in their life. A piano masterpiece with added ‘wobble’ is what you could call it I suppose. I really didn’t see it coming from Mr Blake when I first saw it, but it’s something really nice and chilled and definitely worth a go.

Feist – Limit To Your Love (James Blake Remix)

Secondly, I was really glad to hear this one.. Deadmau5 is back, and this time with his original Deadmau5 sound, I appreciated his experimental dubstep phase as much as anyone, but I think we all knew what we wanted from the Mau5. This new track ‘Right This Second’ is epic. Really well produced (as always) and carried by thumping bass. Well played Squire.

Deadmau5 – Right This Second (Original Mix)